English שלחו לחבר

סגל אקדמי

ראש המחלקה
שם תחומי מחקר דוא"ל
פרופ' אייל בהרד Social Choice, Microeconomic Theory, Public Economics Eyal.Baharad@biu.ac.il
סגן ראש המחלקה
שם תחומי מחקר דוא"ל
ד"ר שירי אלון עירון Decision Making, Social Choice, Game Theory Shiri.Alon-Eron@biu.ac.il
סגל אקדמי
שם תחומי מחקר דוא"ל
ד"ר חורחה אלה-צ'ילט Industrial Organization jorge.ale-chilet@biu.ac.il
פרופ' גיל אפשטיין Labor Economics, Public Economics Gil.Epstein@biu.ac.il
ד"ר רות בן ישר Decision Making Ruth.Ben-Yashar@biu.ac.il
פרופ' אליס ברזיס Economic Growth, Israeli Economy, Macroeconomics Elise.Brezis@biu.ac.il
ד"ר שרית גולדנר (כהן) Labor Economics Sarit.Cohen-Goldner@biu.ac.il
ד"ר נתן גולדשטיין Macroeconomics Nathan.Goldstein@biu.ac.il
ד"ר גבריאלה גייר Decision Making Gabriella.Gayer@biu.ac.il
ד"ר זיו הלמן Game Theory Ziv.Hellman@biu.ac.il
פרופ' יובל הלר Game Theory Yuval.Heller@biu.ac.il
פרופ' אבי וייס Labor Economics, Microeconomic Theory Avi.Weiss@biu.ac.il
פרופ' דניאל לוי Macroeconomics Daniel.Levy@biu.ac.il
פרופ' עופר ליברמן Econometric Theory and Practice Offer.Lieberman@gmail.com
פרופ' יגאל מילכטייך Game Theory, Microeconomic Theory igal.milchtaich@biu.ac.il
ד"ר נעמי פרידמן-סוקולר Labor Economics friedmn6@biu.ac.il
ד"ר רון פרץ Game Theory Ron.Peretz@biu.ac.il
ד"ר ינאי שנן Labor Economics yannay.shanan@biu.ac.il
ד"ר אמנון שרייבר Decision Making, Game Theory amnon.schreiber@biu.ac.il