Visiting Scholars

עברית Tell a Friend
Visiting Scholars
Name Email Year
Prof. Ira Gang Prof. Ira Gang gang@rutgers.edu 2017-2018
Prof.James Heckman Prof. James Heckman 2017-2018
prof. Ron Batchelder Prof. Ron Batchelder ron.batchelder@pepperdine.edu 2016-2017
Leandro Prados de la Escosura Prof. Leandro Prados de la Escosura leandro.prados.delaescosura@uc3m.es 2016-2017
Prof. Steven Brams Prof. Steven Brams steven.brams@nyu.edu 2015-2016
תמונה של המרצה Prof. Giusepee Cavaliere giuseppe.cavaliere@unibo.it 2015-2016
Prof. Amihai Glazer Prof. Amihai Glazer aglazer@uci.edu 2015-2016
Dmitriy Vorobyev Mr. Dmitriy Vorobyev dvorobye@cerge-ei.cz 2015-2016
Dr. Jun Zhou jun.zhou.econ@gmail.com 2015-2016
Prof. Amelie F. Constant constant@iza.org 2014-2015
Prof. Stefan Hoderlein Prof. Stefan Hoderlein stefan.hoderlein@bc.edu 2014-2015
Prof. Yuichi Kitamura yuichi.kitamura@yale.edu 2014-2015
Prof. Liu Qijung qijun_liu@163.com 2014-2015
Prof. Thijs ten Raa Prof. Thijs ten Raa tenRaa@uvt.nl 2013-2014
Prof. Akay Alpaslan Prof. Akay Alpaslan akay@iza.org 2012-2013
Dr. Dyuti S. Banerjee Dr. Dyuti S. Banerjee Dyuti.Banerjee@monash.edu 2012-2013
Prof. Pablo Brañas Garza Prof. Pablo Brañas Garza branasgarza@gmail.com 2012-2013
Prof. Amelie F. Constant Prof. Amelie F. Constant 2012-2013
Prof. Alessio Fusco alessio.fusco@ceps.lu 2012-2013
Prof. Ira Gang gang@economics.rutgers.edu 2012-2013
Dr. David McKenzie dmckenzie@worldbank.org 2012-2013
Prof. Edward C. Prescott 2012-2013
Prof. Mehmet Ali Ulubasoglu Prof. Mehmet Ali Ulubasoglu mehmet.ulubasoglu@deakin.edu.au 2012-2013
Prof. Barry R. Chiswick Prof. Barry R. Chiswick brchis@gwu.edu 2011-2012
Prof. Carmel Chiswick Prof. Carmel Chiswick cchis@gwu.edu 2011-2012
Prof. Oded Galor Prof. Oded Galor Oded_Galor@brown.edu 2011-2012
Prof. Ira Gang gang@economics.rutgers.edu 2011-2012
Prof. José Luis García-Lapresta Prof. José Luis García-Lapresta lapresta@eco.uva.es 2011-2012
Dr. Osnat Jacobi Dr. Osnat Jacobi Osnat1@biu.013.net.il 2011-2012
Prof. Shachar Kariv Prof. Shachar Kariv kariv@berkeley.edu 2011-2012
Prof. Catherine Mann Prof. Catherine Mann clmann@brandeis.edu 2011-2012
Dr. Jesús Fernández-Huertas Moraga Dr. Jesús Fernández-Huertas Moraga jfernandezhuertas@fedea.es 2011-2012
Prof. Konrad Stahl Prof. Konrad Stahl kos@econ.uni-mannheim.de 2011-2012
Prof. Paul Wachtel Prof. Paul Wachtel pwachtel@stern.nyu.edu 2011-2012
Dr. Xu Changqing Dr. Xu Changqing changqingxu888@163.com 2010-2011
Prof. Francois Fachini Prof. Francois Fachini francois.fachini@univ-paris1.fr 2010-2011
Ms. Regina Flake Ms. Regina Flake regina.flake@rwi-essen.de 2010-2011
Dr. Osnat Jacobi Dr. Osnat Jacobi Osnat1@biu.013.net.il 2010-2011
Mr. Mickael Melki Mr. Mickael Melki Mickael.Melki@malix.univ-paris1.fr 2010-2011
Mr. Mattia Pavoni Mr. Mattia Pavoni mattia.pavoni@gmail.com 2010-2011
Ms. Anna Talmann Ms. Anna Talmann Anna.Talmann@rwi-essen.de 2010-2011
Prof. Nicolaus Tideman Prof. Nicolaus Tideman ntideman@vt.edu 2010-2011
Prof. Robert Barsky Prof. Robert Barsky barsky@umich.edu 2009-2010
Dr. Daniel Benjamin Dr. Daniel Benjamin db468@cornell.edu 2009-2010
Prof. Mark Bergen Prof. Mark Bergen mbergen@umn.edu 2009-2010
Prof. François Bourguignon Prof. François Bourguignon francois.bourguignon@parisschoolofeconomics.eu 2009-2010
Dr. Xu Changqing Dr. Xu Changqing changqingxu888@163.com 2009-2010
Prof. Roger D. Congleton Prof. Roger D. Congleton congleto@gmu.edu 2009-2010
Dr. Samia Costa Dr. Samia Costa samia.tavares@rit.edu 2009-2010
Associate Prof. Michele Di Maio michele.dimaio@uniparthenope.it 2009-2010
Prof. Wilfred J Ethier Prof. Wilfred J Ethier ethier@econ.upenn.edu 2009-2010
Prof. Simon Gaechter Prof. Simon Gaechter Simon.Gaechter@nottingham.ac.uk 2009-2010
Dr. Osnat Jacobi Dr. Osnat Jacobi Osnat1@biu.013.net.il 2009-2010
Prof. Pierre Kopp pkopp@univ-paris1.fr 2009-2010
Prof. Michael Lechner Prof. Michael Lechner michael.lechner@unisg.ch 2009-2010
Prof. Vai-Lam Mui Prof. Vai-Lam Mui Vai-Lam.Mui@BusEco.monash.edu.au 2009-2010
Prof. Masao Ogaki Prof. Masao Ogaki mogaki@econ.keio.ac.jp 2009-2010
Prof. Elena Pesavento Prof. Elena Pesavento epesave@emory.edu 2009-2010
Prof. Thijs ten Raa Prof. Thijs ten Raa tenRaa@UvT.nl 2009-2010
Mr. Joeri Sol Mr. Joeri Sol jsol@ese.eur.nl 2009-2010
Prof. Konrad Stahl kos@econ.uni-mannheim.de 2009-2010
Prof. Heinrich Ursprung Prof. Heinrich Ursprung Heinrich.Ursprung@uni-konstanz.de 2009-2010
Prof. Paolo Verme paolo.verme@unito.it 2009-2010
Prof. P.V. Viswanath Prof. P.V. Viswanath pviswanath@pace.edu 2009-2010
Prof. Stanislav Anatolyev Prof. Stanislav Anatolyev sanatoly@nes.ru Before 2009
Prof. Steven Brams Prof. Steven Brams steven.brams@nyu.edu Before 2009
Prof. Jan Fidrmuc Prof. Jan Fidrmuc Jan.Fidrmuc@brunel.ac.uk Before 2009
Prof. Pablo  Brañas Garza Prof. Pablo Brañas Garza pbg@ugr.es Before 2009
Prof. Shoshana Grossbard Prof. Shoshana Grossbard shosh@mail.sdsu.edu Before 2009
Prof. Gang Ira gang@economics.rutgers.edu Before 2009
Prof. Maurice Kugler Prof. Maurice Kugler mkugler@wlu.ca Before 2009
Prof. Patrick Puhani Prof. Patrick Puhani puhani@iza.org Before 2009
Prof. Rafael Reuveni Prof. Rafael Reuveni rreuveny@indiana.edu Before 2009
Prof. Bengt-Arne Wickström Prof. Bengt-Arne Wickström wick@wiwi.hu-berlin.de Before 2009